Customer Service At Its Finest

We are your Commercial Title Specialists.

Reach Us

St. Louis Title is committed to quick, accurate, and efficient customer service. Closing Protection Letters are issued to the appropriate parties on every transaction, and we guarantee your final policy within 6 weeks of closing.

Find Us

7701 Forsyth Blvd.
Suite 200
Clayton, MO 63105

Phone

P. 314.480.4575
F. 314.480.4576
 

Leadership Team

Ali Larkin
Commercial Closer
alarkin@stltitle.com

Betsy Guye-Fritz
Commercial Closer
bguye-fritz@stltitle.com

John Schaefer
CEO & General Counsel
john.schaefer@stltitle.com

Nathaniel Walsh
Founder
nwalsh@stltitle.com

Kelly Cochran
Senior VP & Commercial Closer
kcochran@stltitle.com

Heather Murphy
Office Administrator/Human Resources
hmurphy@stltitle.com

Nanci Napoli
VP & Director of Business Development
nnapoli@stltitle.com

Commercial Escrow Support Team

Danita Hodge
Post Closing
dhodge@stltitle.com

Laura Vermeland
Closing Coordinator
lvermeland@stltitle.com

Lucas Jordan
Closing Coordinator
ljordan@stltitle.com

Megan Overman
Closing Coordinator
moverman@stltitle.com

Michelle Kimberlin
Closing Coordinator
mkimberlin@stltitle.com

Commercial Production Team
Proud to offer more than 300 years of commercial experience

Andy Schuh
aschuh@stltitle.com

Beth Luebbers
bluebbers@stltitle.com

Bob Rodgers
brodgers@stltitle.com

Ellen Disseler
edisseler@stltitle.com

Jeanie Niemeyer
jniemeyer@stltitle.com

Jill Summary
jsummary@stltitle.com

Matt Winkler
mwinkler@stltitle.com

Mike Capstick
mcapstick@stltitle.com

Russ Pittman
rpittman@stltitle.com

Tammy Goodues
tgoodues@stltitle.com

Get In Touch

St. Louis Title, L.L.C.